National Headquarters

2841 Riverside Drive,
Ottawa, Ontario K1V 8X7

General Enquiries 

613-521-3400 - phone
613-521-4655 - fax

President's Office

president@clc-ctc.ca

Media Enquiries

Chantal St-Denis
613-355-1962

Executive Officers

President, Hassan Yussuff
Secretary-Treasurer, Barbara Byers
Executive Vice-President, Marie Clarke Walker
Executive Vice-President, Donald Lafleur
President Emeriti, Bob White and Ken Georgetti 

National Departments

Human Resources
613-526-7441
hr@clc-ctc.ca

Communications

Kerry Pither, Director
kpither@clc-ctc.ca

Accounting
613-521-3400 x 260

Education and Labour College
Susan Nosov, Director
613-521-3400 x 555

Anti-Racism & Human Rights
David Onyalo, Director
613-521-3400 x 236

Health, Safety & Environment
Tara Peel, National Representative
613-521-3400 x 418

International
Jocelyne Dubois, Director
613-521-3400 x 410

Political Action
James Pratt, Director
613-521-3400 x 214

Social & Economic Policy
Chris Roberts, Director
613-521-3400 x 262

Womens' & Human Rights
Vicky Smallman, Director
613-521-3400 x 202

Young Workers
Amy Huziak, National Representative
613-521-3400 x 429

Regional Offices

Atlantic Region

Suite 420 - 1718 Argyle Street
Halifax, NS B3J 3N6
Telephone: 902-455-2965
Fax: 902-455-9130
Email: atlantic@clc-ctc.ca

Director: Alex Furlong
Email: afurlong@clc-ctc.ca

Representatives:
Serge Landry (New Brunswick & PEI)

slandry@clc-ctc.ca

Kelly Roche (Newfoundland & Labrador)
kroche@clc-ctc.ca

Tony Tracy (Nova Scotia)
ttracy@clc-ctc.ca

Ontario Region

15 Gervais Drive, Suite 401
Don Mills, ON M3C 1Y8
Telephone: 416-441-3710
Fax: 416-441-4073
Email: ontario@clc-ctc.ca

Director: Erin Harrison
eharrison@clc-ctc.ca

Representatives:
Eddie Ste-Marie

estemarie@clc-ctc.ca

Gogi Bhandal
gbhandal@clc-ctc.ca

Medhi Kouhestaninejad 
mkouhestaninejad@clc-ctc.ca

Lisa Bastien
lbastien@clc-ctc.ca

Prairie Region

1888 Angus Street
Regina, SK  S4T 1Z4
Telephone: 306-525-6137
Fax: 306-525-9514
Email :prairie@clc-ctc.ca

Director: Darla Deguire
ddeguire@clc-ctc.ca

Representatives:
Cori Longo (Alberta)

clongo@clc-ctc.ca

Wendy Daku (Saskatchewan)
wdaku@clc-ctc.ca

Cindy Murdoch  (Manitoba)
cmurdoch@clc-ctc.ca

Pacific Region

#201 - 5118 Joyce Street
Vancouver, BC V5R 4H1
Phone: 604-430-6766
Fax: 604-430-6762
E-mail: pacific@clc-ctc.ca

Director: Orion Irvine
oirvine@clc-ctc.ca

Representatives:
Ron Stipp

rstipp@clc-ctc.ca

Chantel O'Neill
coneill@clc-ctc.ca

Amandeep Nijjar
anijjar@clc-ctc.ca

Adrienne Smith
asmith@clc-ctc.ca