Pride Events 2016

May 21, 2022,
event date website
Guelph Pride Apr. 29-May 8 www.guelphpride.com
Elliot Lake Pride May 27-May 29 www.elpride.ca
Pride Niagara May 28-Jun. 4 www.prideniagara.com
Kingston Pride Jun. 18 www.kingstonpride.ca
Pride Durham Jun. 1-Jun. 5 www.pridedurham.com
Barrie Pride Jun. 4 www.barriepride.com
Timmins Pride Jun. 6-Jun. 11 www.timminspride.com
Thunder Bay Pride Jun. 11-Jun. 18 www.thunderpride.com
York Pride Jun. 11-Jun. 19 www.yorkpridefest.com
Hamilton Pride Jun. 18 www.pridehamilton.ca
Brantford Pride Jun. 18 www.brantfordpride.ca
Kenora Pride Jun. 24-Jun. 26 https://www.facebook.com/Kenora-Pride-844056955680261/?fref=ts
Pride Toronto Jun. 24-Jul. 3 www.pridetoronto.com
Belleville Pride Jul. 16-Jul. 23 www.bellevillepride.ca
Sudbury Pride Jul. 16-Jul. 23 www.sudburypride.com
Muskoka Pride Jul. 15-Jul. 24 www.gaymuskoka.com
Peel Pride Jul. 11-Jul. 16 www.peelpride.ca
Brockville Pride Jul. 16 https://sites.google.com/site/brockvillepride
Pride London Jul. 14-Jul. 24 www.pridelondon.ca
Simcoe County Pride Jul. 28-Aug. 6 www.simcoepride.com
Windsor-Essex Pride Festival Aug. 3-Aug. 7 www.wepridefest.com
Capital Pride (Ottawa) Aug. 15-Aug. 21 www.capitalpride.ca
Peterborough Pride Sep. 17-Sep. 24 www.peterboroughpride.ca
Vancouver Pride Jul. 31 http://www.vancouverpride.ca/ 
Victoria Pride Jul. 1-Jul. 10 http://www.victoriapridesociety.org/ 
Surrey Pride Jun. 26 http://www.surreypride.ca 
Prince George Pride Jul. 6-Jul. 12

http://prideprincegeorge.wildapricot.org/

Okanagan Pride Aug. 6-13 http://okanaganpride.com
New Westminster Pride Aug. 6-13 http://newwestpride.ca/  
Edmonton Pride Jun. 3-Jun. 12 http://www.edmontonpride.ca/
Calgary Pride Aug. 26-Sept. 5 http://www.lethbridgepridefest.com/
Saskatoon Pride Jun. 3-Jun. 11 http://www.saskatoonpride.ca/
Regina Pride Jun. 20-Jun. 26 http://queencitypride.ca/   
Prince Albert Pride May 29-Jun. 4 https://www.facebook.com/PAQnetwork
Pride Winnipeg May 27-Jun. 5 http://www.pridewinnipeg.com/
Brandon Pride Jun. 15-19 http://brandonpride.org/
Thompson Pride Jun. 20-Jun. 26 http://www.pridenorthof55.com/
Fredericton Pride Aug. 7 https://www.facebook.com/frederictonpride/
St Johns Pride Jul. 11-Jul. 17 http://www.stjohnspride.ca/  
Pride Halifax Jul. 14-Jul.24 http://halifaxpride.com/
PEI Pride Jul. 24-Jul. 30 http://www.pridetopei.com/
Québec City Pride Sept. 1-Sept. 4 http://www.quebecregion.com/en/what-to-do/events/quebec-city-pride-festival-2016/
Fierté Montreal Aug. 8-Aug. 14 http://www.fiertemontrealpride.com/en/
Yellowknife Pride Aug. 5-Aug. 7 http://www.nwtpride.com 
Whitehorse Pride Jun. 25-Jun. 26 http://www.queeryukon.com/
Nanaimo, Duncan & DLC Jun. 12 http://moveuptogether.ca/nanaimo-pride-picnic
Fraser Valley Pride July 16-17 http://whatsonqueerbc.com/event/fraser-valley-pride-celebration-2016/
Sunshine Coast Pride June 15-25 http://whatsonqueerbc.com/eventcategory/2015_pride/
Eastside Pride June 25 http://whatsonqueerbc.com/eventcategory/2015_pride/