Contact

2841 Riverside Drive
Ottawa, ON K1V 8X7

General Enquiries

Telephone: 613-521-3400 Fax: 613-521-4655

Media Enquiries

613-526-7426 media@clcctc.ca

Executive Office

president-office@clcctc.ca

Officers

President, Hassan Yussuff Secretary-Treasurer, Marie Clarke Walker Executive Vice-President, Donald Lafleur Executive Vice-President, Larry Rousseau President Emeritus, Ken Georgetti

Political Assistants to the President

Mariam Abou-Dib Joel Duff James Pratt

Assistant to the President and Secretary-Treasure

Jasen Murphy

National Departments

Human Resources hr@clcctc.ca

Communications James Valcke, Director

Accounting Carol Sollows, Senior Accountant

Education and Labour College Susan Nosov, Director

Anti-Racism & Human Rights Mojdeh Cox, Director

Health, Safety & Environment Tara Peel, Director

International Jocelyne Dubois, Director

Meetings and Events Laura Ziemba, Director

Political Action & Campaigns Brent Farrington, Director

Social & Economic Policy Chris Roberts, Director

Women's & Human Rights Vicky Smallman, Director

Young Workers

Regional Offices

Atlantic Region

1718 Argyle Street, Suite 420
Halifax, NS B3J 3N6
Telephone: 902-455-2965 Fax: 902-455-9130 atlantic@clcctc.ca

Director:
Alex Furlong afurlong@clcctc.ca

Representatives: Serge Landry (NB & PEI) slandry@clcctc.ca Tony Tracy (NS) ttracy@clcctc.ca

Ontario Region

15 Gervais Drive, Suite 401
Don Mills, ON M3C 1Y8
Telephone: 416-441-3710 Fax: 416-441-4073 ontario@clcctc.ca

Director:
Lisa Bastien lbastien@clcctc.ca

Representatives: Gogi Bhandal gbhandal@clcctc.ca Mehdi Kouhestaninejad mkouhestaninejad@clcctc.ca Kim Kent kkent@clcctc.ca Josh Moraes jmoraes@clcctc.ca Heather Erlen herlen@clcctc.ca

Prairie Region

#400 – 2221 Cornwall Street
Regina, SK S4P 2L1
Telephone: 306-525-6137 Fax: 306-525-9514 prairie@clcctc.ca

Director:
Darla Deguire ddeguire@clcctc.ca

Representatives: Cori Longo (AB) clongo@clcctc.ca Deanna Ogle (SK) dogle@clcctc.ca Bernie Wood (MB) bwood@clcctc.ca

Pacific Region

#201 - 5118 Joyce Street
Vancouver, BC V5R 4H1
Telephone: 604-430-6766 Fax: 604-430-6762 pacific@clcctc.ca

Director:
Orion Irvine oirvine@clcctc.ca

Representatives: Ron Stipp rstipp@clcctc.ca Amandeep Nijjar anijjar@clcctc.ca Carlos Carvalho ccarvalho@clcctc.ca