Contact

2841 Riverside Drive
Ottawa, Ontario K1V 8X7

General Enquiries

Telephone: 613-521-3400 Fax: 613-521-4655 Toll-Free: 1-800-387-3500

Media Enquiries

613-526-7426 media@clcctc.ca

Executive Office

president-office@clcctc.ca

Officers

President, Bea Bruske Secretary-Treasurer, Lily Chang Executive Vice-President, Larry Rousseau Executive Vice-President, Siobhán Vipond President Emeritus, Hassan Yussuff

Political Assistants to the President

Tim Deelstra Kiavash Najafi Tara Peel

Assistant to the President and Secretary-Treasurer

Jasen Murphy

National Departments

Human Resources hr@clcctc.ca

Accounting Carol Sollows, Senior Accountant

Education Jeff Atkinsons, Director

Human Rights Vicky Smallman, Director

Health, Safety & Environment Alex Callahan, Director

International Jocelyne Dubois, Director

Labour College of Canada Susan Nosov, Registrar

Meetings and Events Laura Ziemba, Director

Political Action & Communications Brent Farrington, Director pac@clcctc.ca

Social & Economic Policy Chris Roberts, Director

Young Workers

Regional Offices

Atlantic Region

1718 Argyle Street, Suite 420
Halifax, NS B3J 3N6
Telephone: 902-455-2965 Fax: 902-455-9130 atlantic@clcctc.ca

Director:
Danielle Sampson dsampson@clcctc.ca

Representatives: Kelly Codner (NFLD) kcodner@clcctc.ca Mat Whynott (NS) mwhynott@clcctc.ca Serge Landry (NB & PEI) slandry@clcctc.ca

Ontario Region

Morneau Shepell, Building II
895 Don Mills Road, Suite 610
North York, ON M3C 1W3
Telephone: 416-441-3710 Fax: ontario@clcctc.ca

Director:
Heather Erlen herlen@clcctc.ca

Representatives: Cheryl Paron cparon@clcctc.ca Curt Martel cmartel@clcctc.ca Felicia Samuel fsamuel@clcctc.ca Kim Kent kkent@clcctc.ca Mehdi Kouhestaninejad mkouhestaninejad@clcctc.ca

Prairie Region

#400 – 2221 Cornwall Street
Regina, SK S4P 2L1
Telephone: 306-525-6137 Fax: prairie@clcctc.ca

Director:
Deanna Ogle dogle@clcctc.ca

Representatives: Ashlee Hicks (SK) ahicks@clcctc.ca Cori Longo (AB) clongo@clcctc.ca Geoff Bergen (MB) gbergen@clcctc.ca

Pacific Region

#120 - 4259 Canada Way
Burnaby, BC V5G 1H1
Telephone: 604-430-6766 Fax: pacific@clcctc.ca

Director:
Orion Irvine oirvine@clcctc.ca

Representatives: Amandeep Nijjar anijjar@clcctc.ca Carlos Carvalho ccarvalho@clcctc.ca Krystal Smith ksmith@clcctc.ca