2841 Riverside Drive
Ottawa, Ontario K1V 8X7

General Enquiries

Telephone: 613-521-3400 Fax: 613-521-4655 Toll-Free: 1-800-387-3500

Media Enquiries


Executive Office


President, Bea Bruske Secretary-Treasurer, Lily Chang Executive Vice-President, Larry Rousseau Executive Vice-President, Siobhán Vipond President Emeritus, Hassan Yussuff

Political Assistants to the President

James Pratt Tim Deelstra

Assistant to the President and Secretary-Treasure

Jasen Murphy

National Departments

Human Resources

Accounting Carol Sollows, Senior Accountant


Education and Labour College Susan Nosov, Director

Human Rights Vicky Smallman, Director

Meetings and Events Laura Ziemba, Director

Political Action & Campaigns Brent Farrington, Director

Social & Economic Policy Chris Roberts, Director

Young Workers

Regional Offices

Atlantic Region

1718 Argyle Street, Suite 420
Halifax, NS B3J 3N6
Telephone: 902-455-2965 Fax: 902-455-9130


Representatives: Serge Landry (NB & PEI) Tony Tracy (NS)

Ontario Region

15 Gervais Drive, Suite 401
Don Mills, ON M3C 1Y8
Telephone: 416-441-3710 Fax:


Representatives: Gogi Bhandal Mehdi Kouhestaninejad Kim Kent Heather Erlen

Prairie Region

#400 – 2221 Cornwall Street
Regina, SK S4P 2L1
Telephone: 306-525-6137 Fax: 306-525-9514


Representatives: Cori Longo (AB) Deanna Ogle (SK) Bernie Wood (MB)

Pacific Region

#201 - 5118 Joyce Street
Vancouver, BC V5R 4H1
Telephone: 604-430-6766 Fax:

Orion Irvine

Representatives: Ron Stipp Amandeep Nijjar Carlos Carvalho