Contact

General Contact

2841 Riverside Drive
Ottawa, ON K1V 8X7

General Enquiries
Telephone: 613-521-3400 Fax: 613-521-4655

Media Enquiries
613-526-7426 media@clcctc.ca

Executive Officers
President, Hassan Yussuff Secretary-Treasurer, Marie Clarke Walker Executive Vice-President, Donald Lafleur Executive Vice-President, Larry Rousseau President Emeritus, Ken Georgetti

National Departments

Human Resources hr@clcctc.ca 613-526-7441

Communications James Valcke, Director 613-521-3400 x 322

Accounting 613-521-3400 x 260

Education and Labour College Susan Nosov, Director 613-521-3400 x 555

Anti-Racism & Human Rights Mojdeh Cox, Director 613-521-3400 x 236

Health, Safety & Environment Tara Peel, Director 613-521-3400 x 418

International Jocelyne Dubois, Director 613-521-3400 x 410

Meetings and Events Laura Ziemba, Director 416-712-0412

Political Action & Campaigns Brent Farrington, Director 613-521-3400 x 214

Social & Economic Policy Chris Roberts, Director 613-521-3400 x 262

Women's & Human Rights Vicky Smallman, Director 613-521-3400 x 202

Young Workers 613-521-3400

Regional Offices

Atlantic Region 1718 Argyle Street, Suite 420
Halifax, NS B3J 3N6
Telephone: 902-455-2965 Fax: 902-455-9130 atlantic@clcctc.ca

Director: Alex Furlong afurlong@clcctc.ca

Representatives: Serge Landry (NB & PEI) slandry@clcctc.ca Kelly Roche (NL) kroche@clcctc.ca Tony Tracy (NS) ttracy@clcctc.ca

Ontario Region 15 Gervais Drive, Suite 401
Don Mills, ON M3C 1Y8
Telephone: 416-441-3710 Fax: 416-441-4073 ontario@clcctc.ca

Director: Lisa Bastien lbastien@clcctc.ca

Representatives: Gogi Bhandal gbhandal@clcctc.ca Mehdi Kouhestaninejad mkouhestaninejad@clcctc.ca Kim Kent kkent@clcctc.ca Josh Moraes jmoraes@clcctc.ca Heather Erlen herlen@clcctc.ca

Prairie Region #400 – 2221 Cornwall Street
Regina, SK S4P 2L1
Telephone: 306-525-6137 Fax: 306-525-9514 prairie@clcctc.ca

Director: Darla Deguire ddeguire@clcctc.ca

Representatives: Cori Longo (AB) clongo@clcctc.ca Deanna Ogle (SK) dogle@clcctc.ca Bernie Wood (MB) bwood@clcctc.ca

Pacific Region #201 - 5118 Joyce Street
Vancouver, BC V5R 4H1
Telephone: 604-430-6766 Fax: 604-430-6762 pacific@clcctc.ca

Director: Orion Irvine oirvine@clcctc.ca

Representatives: Ron Stipp rstipp@clcctc.ca Amandeep Nijjar anijjar@clcctc.ca Carlos Carvalho ccarvalho@clcctc.ca