Federations of Labour and Labour Councils

Federations of labour and labour councils in Canada have a long and proud history of fighting for the rights of all working people. They play a pivotal role in representing working people in every province.

Federations of Labour

Alberta Federation of Labour
British Columbia Federation of Labour
Fédération des travailleurs et travailleuses du Québec
Manitoba Federation of Labour
New Brunswick Federation of Labour
Newfoundland and Labrador Federation of Labour
Northern Territories Federation of Labour
Nova Scotia Federation of Labour
Ontario Federation of Labour
Prince Edward Island Federation of Labour
Saskatchewan Federation of Labour
Yukon Federation of Labour

Labour Councils

Campbell River, Courtenay and District Labour Council
East Kootenay District Labour Council
Fraser Valley Labour Council
Kamloops and District Labour Council
Kitimat-Terrace and District Labour Council
Nanaimo, Duncan and District Labour Council
New Westminster and District Labour Council
North Central Labour Council of British Columbia
North Okanagan Labour Council
Port Alberni and District Labour Council
Prince Rupert Labour Council
South Okanagan-Boundary Labour Council
Squamish and District Labour Committee
Sunshine Coast Labour Council
Vancouver and District Labour Council
Victoria Labour Council
West Kootenay Labour Council